Members of the FAIFE Committee

Error: No data

This individual does not exist.

Please contact the webmasters and inform them about this error.

Ex Officio

Evelyn Woodberry
University Librarian (retired)
University of New England

Past FAIFE Chairs

Kai Ekholm
FAIFE Chair, 2009-2013

Paul Sturges
FAIFE Chair, 2003-2009


See also: IFLA-FAIFE Rules of Procedure

FAIFE (Committee on Freedom of Access to Information and Freedom of Expression)