Standing Committee

Chair / Information Coordinator

Corrado Di Tillio
Italy
Email: c.ditillio@bibliotechediroma.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Siobhan A. Reardon
President and Director
Free Library of Philadelphia
United States
Email: ReardonS@freelibrary.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Carolyn A. Anthony
Retired
Skokie Public Library
United States
Email: Carolynanthony73@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jeff Barber
Library Director and CEO
Regina Public Library
Canada
Email: jbarber@reginalibrary.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Shuqing Chu
Director
Hangzhou Public Library
China
Email: chushuqing@126.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ivancica Dukec Kero
Head of Research and Development Department
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: Ivancica.dukec@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jiazhong Fang
Director
Guangzhou Library
China
Email: gtfjz@gzlib.gov.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Carme Galve Montore
Library Director
Consorci de Biblioteques de Barcelona
Spain
Email: galvemc@diba.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Barbara Lison
Director
Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Germany
Email: barbara.lison@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jasmina Ninkov
Director
Belgrade City Library
Republic of Serbia
Email: jninkov@verat.net
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Ajay Pratap Singh
Associate Professor of Library Science
Banaras Hindu University, Department of Library & Information Science
India
Email: apsingh_73@yahoo.co.in
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anca Cristina Rapeanu
Manager (General Director)
Metropolitan Library of Bucharest
Romania
Email: anca.rapeanu@bibmet.ro
1st Term: 2015-2019

Knut Skansen
Acting Library Director
Kulturetaten, Deichmanske bibliotek
Norway
Email: knut.skansen@kul.oslo.kommune.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anna-Maria Soininvaara
Director, Helsinki Central Library
Helsinki City Library / Helsingin Kaupunginkirjasto
Finland
Email: anna-maria.soininvaara@hcl.fi
1st Term: 2017-2021

Stanley Tan Tik Loong
Deputy Director
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: stanley_TAN@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Paul Trumphour
Acting Director, Planning, Policy & E-Service Delivery
Toronto Public Library
Canada
Email: ptrumphour@torontopubliclibrary.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.