Standing Committee

Chair

Cecilia Salvatore
Professor
Dominican University
United States
Email: csalvatore@dom.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Laila Hussein Moustafa
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lhoussei@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Takashi Nagatsuka
Professor
Tsurumi University
Japan
Email: nagatsuka-t@tsurumi-u.ac.jp
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Hyekyong Ahn
Curator
National Library of Korea
Republic of Korea
Email: hk6799@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Claire Banton
Chief, Orientation Services
Library and Archives Canada (LAC) / Bibliothèque et Archives Canada (BAC)
Canada
Email: claire.banton@canada.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Cherie Bush
Manager
FamilySearch
United States
Email: bushcd@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Hongyan Chen
Deputy Director of Ancient Books Library
National Library of China
China
Email: chenhy@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Helen E. Gbala
Supervisor, Cataloguing and Processing
College of DuPage
United States
Email: gbalah@cod.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Joyce E. Jelks
Retired Librarian
Atlanta-Fulton County Library
United States
Email: jej9572000@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Xiangde Ji
Director
The Office of Chinese Local Chronicles Guidance Group
China
Email: liud@cass.org.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Maja Markhouss
Librarian
Almedalen Library
Sweden
Email: maja.markhouss@almedalsbiblioteket.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Hector Orellana Flores
Investigador Programa Historia Politica
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional de Chile
Chile
Email: heorellana@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Bozena Rasmussen
Roboz Consult
Norway
Email: bozennara@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Vigintas Stancelis
Lector
Faculty of Communication, University of Vilnius
Lithuania
Email: vigintas.stanceli@leu.lt
1st Term: 2017-2021

Demin Zhou
Deputy Director
Shanghai Library, Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of Shanghai
China
Email: dmzhou@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.