Standing Committee

Chair

Deborah S. Benrubi
Librarian
University of San Francisco
United States
Email: benrubi@usfca.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Monique Threatt
Head, Media Services
Indiana University
United States
Email: mthreatt@indiana.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Mikael Johansson
Technical Operation Manager
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: mikael.johansson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Tim Blevins
Special Collections Division Head
Pikes Peak Library District
United States
Email: tblevins@ppld.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anna Bohn
Referatsleiterin Filmbibliothek
Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin (ZLB) - Filmbibliothek
Germany
Email: anna.bohn@zlb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Giovanna E. Hendel
Digitization Projects Coordinator
UNESCO - Archives, Library and Records Management Unit
France
Email: g.hendel@unesco.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Gregory Lukow
Chief, National Audio-Visual Conservation Center
Library of Congress
United States
Email: gluk@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Victoria Mas García
Técnico de Bibliotecas
Biblioteca Nacional de España
Spain
Email: victoria.mas@bne.es
1st Term: 2019-2023

Patrick Megel
Librarian
Library of Martigues
France
Email: patrick_megel@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Mirjana Nešić
Head of library
Belgrade Polytechnic, College of Professional Studies
Serbia
Email: mnesic@politehnika.edu.rs
1st Term: 2019-2023

Harriet Sonne de Torrens
Visual Resource Librarian
University of Toronto, Mississauga
Canada
Email: harriet.sonne@utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.