Standing Committee

Chair

Lucile Trunel
Director
Forney Library, Ville de Paris
France
Email: lucile.trunel@paris.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva Maringelli
Head of Library and Museum Archives
Pinacoteca do Estado de São Paulo - Biblioteca Walter Wey
Brazil
Email: imaringelli@pinacoteca.org.br
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Ekaterina Igoshina
Head
Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts Research Library
Russian Federation
Email: ekaterina.igoshina@arts-museum.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Rana Abdulrahman
Information Services Librarian
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: rana.abdulrahman.15@ucl.ac.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anne-Elisabeth Buxtorf
Director
Institut national d'histoire de l'art
France
Email: anne-elisabeth.buxtorf@inha.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Danielle De Jager-Loftus
Assistant Professor
University of South Dakota
United States
Email: Danielle.loftus@usd.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Holly Hatheway
Head, Marquand Library of Art & Archaeology
Princeton University
United States
Email: hhatheway@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Elizabeth James
Senior Librarian, Collections
Victoria and Albert Museum, Word & Image Department
United Kingdom
Email: e.james@vam.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Elsa Loftis
Humanities and Acquisitions Librarian
Portland State University Library
United States
Email: eloftis@pdx.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ana Carla Martins da Cunha Seixas
Specialist Librarian
Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian - Biblioteca de Arte
Portugal
Email: cseixas@gulbenkian.pt
1st Term: 2019-2023

Steven Miller
Manager
National Art Archive and Capon Research Library
Australia
Email: steven.miller@ag.nsw.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Raphaële Mouren
Librarian
Warburg Institute, University of London
United Kingdom
Email: mourenr@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Susan Parker-Leavy
Head of Library
Museum of Islamic Art Library
Qatar
Email: sleavey@qm.org.qa
1st Term: 2019-2023

Viveca Pattison Robichaud
Special Collections Librarian
University of Notre Dame
United States
Email: vivecarobichaud@nd.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Annika Peurell
Head of Library
Swedish National Heritage Board
Sweden
Email: annika.peurell@raa.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Eila Rämö
Chief Information Specialist
Aalto University, Arabia
Finland
Email: eila.ramo@aalto.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Kathleen Salomon
Chief Librarian and Associate Director
Getty Research Institute
United States
Email: ksalomon@getty.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jan Simane
Library Director
Kunsthistorisches Institut (Max-Planck-Institut)
Italy
Email: simane@khi.fi.it
1st Term: 2019-2023

Véronique Thomé
Chef de service de la conservation & des magasins
Département de la Bibliothèque et de la Documentation Institut National d'Histoire de l'art
France
Email: veronique.thome@inha.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anelia Tüü
Librarian
Museum of Applied Arts of Budapest
Hungary
Email: tuu.anelia@imm.hu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Masako Kawaguchi
Head, Research Library
The National Museum of Western Art
Japan
Email: m-kawaguchi@nmwa.go.jp
1st Term: 209-211

Simonetta Pasqualis dell'Antonio
Information Specialist
Università degli Studi di Trieste Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche, del Linguaggio, dell'Interpretazione e della Traduzione - Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Italy
Email: pasquali@units.it
1st Term: 2019-2021

Catalina Pérez Meléndez
Técnico académico
U.N.A.M. Dirección General de Bibliotecas
Mexico
Email: catalina@dgb.unam.mx
1st Term: 2019-2021

Alpina Rosa
Retired Librarian
Brazil
Email: alpinagmrosa@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.