Standing Committee

Chair

Sharon Bostick
Dean of Libraries
Paul V. Galvin Library, Illinois Institute of Technology
United States
Email: sharonlbostick@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Janet Fletcher
University Librarian
Victoria University of Wellington
New Zealand
Email: janet.fletcher@vuw.ac.nz
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Cathal McCauley
University Librarian
Maynooth University (National University of Ireland)
Ireland
Email: cathal.mccauley@nuim.ie
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Members

Antonia Arahova
Head of Library , President' s Private Office
Presidency of Hellenic Democracy
Greece
Email: tonia.arahova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anders Bessier
Head of Security
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: anders.bessier@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Louise Dahlberg
Librarian
Umeå University Library
Sweden
Email: louise.dahlberg@umu.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Traci Engel Lesneski
Principal
MSR Design
United States
Email: traci@msrdesign.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Louise Jones
University Librarian
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: louisejones@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Philip Kent
Director, Library Services and University Librarian
The University of Bristol
United Kingdom
Email: philip.kent@bristol.ac.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Diane Koen
Senior Director, Planning & Resources
McGill University Libraries
Canada
Email: diane.koen@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Vivian Lewis
University Librarian
McMaster University
Canada
Email: lewisvm@mcmaster.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Perry Moree
Director
ZB | Research Institute and Library of Zeeland Netherlands
Netherlands
Email: PMoree@dezb.nl
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Marian Morgan Bindon
Manager, Library Service
OxfordShire County Council
United Kingdom
Email: marian.morgan-bindon@oxfordshire.gov.uk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Suzanne Payette
Director
Brossard Public Library
Canada
Email: suzanne.payette@brossard.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Santi Romero Garuz
Architect. Head of Library Architecture Unit
Library Services Management Office, Diputació de Barcelona
Spain
Email: romerogs@diba.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Dorothea Sommer
Deputy Director General
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek
Germany
Email: sommer@bsb-muenchen.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Klaus Ulrich Werner
Head Librarian
Philologische Bibliothek, Freie Universität Berlin
Germany
Email: klaus.werner@fu-berlin.de
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Jian Zhong Wu
University Librarian
University of Macau
China
Email: jzwu@umac.mo
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Foster Zhang
University Librarian
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: fosterzhang@cuhk.edu.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Anne Horn
Director of Library Services & University Librarian
University of Sheffield
United Kingdom
Email: a.horn@sheffield.ac.uk
1st Term: 2019-2021

Helen Ladrón de Guevara Cox
Chief Advisor, Grand Center of Library and Information Services
Nueva Biblioteca Pública del Estado de Jalisco
Mexico
Email: hldeguevara@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

Janine Schmidt
Director
Mukurta Solutions
Australia
Email: janine@mukurta.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Denelle C. Wrightson
Principal
Library Planning & Design
United States
Email: denellewrightson@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.