Standing Committee

Chair

Jeanne Drewes
Consultant
United States
Email: jdrewes3@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Russell S. Lynch
Project Manager
Family History Library
United States
Email: lynchrs@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Yoriko Sato
Library Counsellor
National Diet Library, Acquisitions and Bibliography Department
Japan
Email: satoyori@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Céline Allain
Emergency preparedness and response coordinator
National library of France
France
Email: celine.allain@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sylvain Bélanger
Director General Digital Operations
Library and Archives Canada (LAC) / Bibliothèque et Archives Canada (BAC)
Canada
Email: sylvain.belanger@canada.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ning Cao
Director of the Digital Resources Department
National Library of China
China
Email: caoning@nlc.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sônia Isabel Ferreira Casquiço Pereira
Conservator and Restorer
Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian, Biblioteca de Arte
Portugal
Email: scasquico@gulbenkian.pt
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ornella Foglieni
L'AIB è l'associazione professionale dei bibliotecari italiani
Regione Lombardia
Italy
Email: ofoglie@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Hea-won Hyun
Conservation Specialist
National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: hwhyun@korea.kr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Alenka Kavčič-Čolić
Head of Library Research Centre
National and University Library
Slovenia
Email: alenka.kavcic@nuk.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Nevine Konsowa
Head of the Francophone Network Unit
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: Nevine.Konsowa@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Miguel Angel Mardero Arellano
Coordination of the Brazilian Digital Preservation Network
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: miguel@ibict.br
1st Term: 2017-2021

Arnold Mmbwanga Mwanzu
Head Librarian
International Centre for Insect Physiology & Ecology (icipe)
Kenya
Email: amwanzu@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Alexey Novikov
Deputy Head, Restoration Department
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: NovikovAA@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Stephanie Preuss
Head of Preservation / Book and Paper Conservator
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: s.preuss@dnb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Becky Ryder
Director
Keeneland Library
United States
Email: bryder@keeneland.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Irina Shilova
Artist-Restorere of Rare Books of the Highest Category
M.I. Rudomino All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature (VGBIL)
Russian Federation
Email: ishilova55@mail.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Billy Tak Hoi Leung
Functional Head of Public Access and Reference Unit, University Library
University of Macau
China
Email: billyl@umac.mo
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ekaterina Trepova
Leading Researcher, PhD
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: fcc@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ingeborg Verheul
Innovation Programme Research Data Management
Data Services / SURF sara
Netherlands
Email: ingeborg.verheul@surfsara.nl
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Petra Hauke
Lecturer
Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Berlin School for Library and Information Science
Germany
Email: petra.hauke@hu-berlin.de
Convenor Environment, Sustainability and Libraries (ENSULIB) 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.