Standing Committee

Chair

Peter D. Collins
Assistant Director for Public Services
University of Pennsylvania, Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
United States
Email: pcoll@pobox.upenn.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Ertugrul Çimen
Library Director
MEF University
Turkey
Email: cimene@mef.edu.tr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Stephanie Krueger
Senior Consultant
National Library of Technology (NTK)
Czech Republic
Email: stephanie.krueger@techlib.cz
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Members

Faten Abdullah Barayyan
Reference and Instruction Coordinator
King Abdullah University for Science and Technology (KAUST)
Saudi Arabia
Email: faten.o@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Andrew Appleyard
Head of Operations
The British Library
United Kingdom
Email: andy.appleyard@bl.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Seangill Peter Bae
Assistant University Librarian for Scholarly Collections Services
Princeton University Library
United States
Email: sbae@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Tina Baich
Associate Dean for Collections
IUPUI University Library
United States
Email: cbaich@iupui.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Rasha Barakat
General Manager
ALZAD For Digital Archiving LLC
United Arab Emirates
Email: rasha@alzad.ae
1st Term: 2017-2021

Tainá Batista de Assis
Community Service Coordinator
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: taina@ibict.br
1st Term: 2017-2021

Nicole Clasen
Head of User Services and Document Delivery
Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Germany
Email: n.clasen@zbw.eu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Filiz Ekingen Flores Mamondi
Librarian
Boğaziçi University
Turkey
Email: ekingen@boun.edu.tr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Cecilia Ericson
Coordinator for interlibrary loans
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: cecilia.ericson@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ibrahim Farah
Lecturer / Public Services Librarian
University of Balamand
Lebanon
Email: library@balamand.edu.lb
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Joe Lenkart
International Reference Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lenkart@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Clare MacKeigan
Chief Operating Officer
OCLC Relais
Canada
Email: mackeigc@oclc.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Silvana Mangiaracina
Head of Library
National Research Council (CNR) - Bologna
Italy
Email: mangiaracina@area.bo.cnr.it
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jarmo Saarti
Library Director
University of Eastern Finland, Library
Finland
Email: jarmo.saarti@uef.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Lei Wang
Director of the Reference Department
National Library of China
China
Email: leiwang@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Huifang Xu
Head of Library and Knowledge Study Center
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: xuhf@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Xiaoxia Yao
Assistant to the Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: yaoxx@calis.edu.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.