Standing Committee

Chair

Vincent Boulet
Head of Authority Control
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: vincent.boulet@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Henriette Fog
Manager in Metadata and Formats
Royal Library, Copenhagen University Library
Denmark
Email: hfog@kb.dk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Ricardo Santos
Head of Technical Service
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: ricardo.santos@bne.es
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Members

Christian Aliverti
Head of the Section Bibliographic Access
Swiss National Library
Switzerland
Email: christian.aliverti@nb.admin.ch
1st Term: 2019-2023

Renate Behrens
Office for Library Standards
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: r.behrens@dnb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Gordon Dunsire
Independent Consultant
United Kingdom
Email: gordon@gordondunsire.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Karina Esman
lead librarian cataloger
The National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: kesman@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

William Leonard
Chief, Systems and Standards, Published Heritage
Library and Archives Canada (LAC) / Bibliothèque et Archives Canada (BAC)
Canada
Email: william.leonard@canada.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Karin Lodder-Scheffer
Head Digitisation and Document Processing
KB | National Library of the Netherlands
Netherlands
Email: karin.lodder@kb.nl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Susan R. Morris
Special Assitant to the Director for Acquisitions/Bibliographic Access
Library of Congress
United States
Email: smor@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Angela Quiroz
Librarian
Library of Congress of Chile
Chile
Email: aquiroz@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mélanie Roche
Head of Applied Models
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: melanie.c.roche@free.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Marja-Lissa Seppälä
Development Manager
The National Library of Finland
Finland
Email: marja-liisa.seppala@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2017-2021

Yoko Shibata
Acquisitions Administration and Bibliographic Control Division, Acquisitions and Bibliography Dept.
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: yshibata@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021

Katarina Synnermark
Librarian
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: katarina.synnermark@kb.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ana Vukadin
Expert Associate for metadata standards
National and University LIbrary
Croatia
Email: avukadin@nsk.hr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Yang Wang
Division Director
National Library of China
China
Email: wangyang@nlc.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jennifer Wright
Chief Metadata Officer
Bibliographic Data Services Limited
United Kingdom
Email: jenny.wright@bdslive.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Matthew Beacom
Head, Technical Services
Yale University
United States
Email: matthew.beacom@yale.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Priscilla Pun
University of Macau Library
China
Email: nipun@umac.mo
1st Term: 2018-2020



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.