Standing Committee

Chair

Neil Murray
Administrator - Information Specialist
European Parliament Library
Belgium
Email: neil.murray@ep.europa.eu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Anoja Fernando
Research Library Manager
Department for Work and Pensions,
United Kingdom
Email: anoja.fernando@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Jonathan Ginn
Knowledge & Research Specialist (Research Librarian)
Department for Work and Pensions
United Kingdom
Email: jonathan_ginn@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

A Azli Abd Rahim
Chief Librarian
Ministry of International Trade and Industry
Malaysia
Email: aazli@miti.gov.my
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sunil Goria
University Librarian
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
India
Email: sunilgoria@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Katja Hilska-Keinänen
Information Specialist
Prime Minister's Office, Library and Publication Unit
Finland
Email: katja.hilska-keinanen@vnk.fi
1st Term: 2019-2023

Brad Hinton
Manager, Library & Research Services
H.V. Evatt Library, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Australia
Email: Brad.Hinton@dfat.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Richard Huffine
Librarian
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
United States
Email: richardhuffine@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Vincenzia Iossa
Librarian
Library of the Italian Ministry of Education
Italy
Email: vincenza.iossa@istruzione.it
1st Term: 2019-2023

Pavel Kiselev
Legal Associate
Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library
Russian Federation
Email: kiselev@prlib.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Hyunju Lee
Policy Materials Division
National Library of Korea, Sejong
Republic of Korea
Email: juri90@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Winny Nekesa Akullo
Senior Library & Documentation Officer
Public Procurement & Disposal of Public Assets Authority
Uganda
Email: winny.nekesa@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Satendra Singh Dhaka
Director (Lib & Info)
Ministry of External Affairs Library, New Delhi
India
Email: dirlib@mea.gov.in
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

S.Hum Irhamni
Chief Library Data Analyst And Reporting Sub Division, Legal and Strategic Planning Bureau
National Library of Indonesia
Indonesia
Email: irhamni@perpusnas.go.id
1st Term: 2018-2020



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.