Standing Committee

Chair

Gulcin Cribb
Library Management Consultant
Australia
Email: cribb.gulcin@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Marga Koelen
Research Support Coordinator
University of Twente, Faculty ITC
Netherlands
Email: m.t.koelen@utwente.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Jayshree Mamtora
Scholarly Communications Librarian
James Cook University
Australia
Email: jmamtora1@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Mari Aaltonen
Head of Library Resources
Aalto University
Finland
Email: mari.aaltonen@aalto.fi
1st Term: 2019-2023

Melita Ambrozic
Deputy Director
National and University Library
Slovenia
Email: melita.ambrozic@nuk.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ursula Arning
Head of Open Access - Research Data - Longterm Preservation
ZB Med
Germany
Email: arning@zbmed.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Søren Bertil Fabricius Dorch
Library Director
University Library of Southern Denmark
Denmark
Email: bfd@bib.sdu.dk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jérôme Fronty
Music department - Heritage collections
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: jerome.fronty@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ramesh C. Gaur
Head
Kalanidhi, Division Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts (IGNCA) Ministry of Culture, Government of India
India
Email: rcgaur66@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lorraine J. Haricombe
Vice Provost and Director of Libraries
University of Texas at Austin Libraries
United States
Email: ljharic@austin.utexas.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Leo F.H. Ma
Head, Upper-campus Libraries
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: leo-ma@cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Sharon Murphy
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: sharon.murphy@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Camila Muñoz Chumuca
Bibliotecológa
Universidad Bolivariana de Chile
Chile
Email: camilachurruca@live.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Adetoun Adebisi Oyelude
Principal Librarian
University of Ibadan
Nigeria
Email: aa.oyelude@mail.ui.edu.ng
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Jim O’Donnell
University Librarian
Arizona State University
United States
Email: jod@asu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Reggie Raju
Director, Research and Learning Services
University of Cape Town
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2023

Oarabile Rakgamanyane
Librarian
University of Botswana Library
Botswana
Email: rakgamanyane@mopipi.ub.bw
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Mikhail Shepel
Director General
Rudomino All Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Russian Federation
Email: mikhail.o.shepel@libfl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Tiiu Tarkpea
Data Librarian
Tartu University Library
Estonia
Email: tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee
1st Term: 2017-2021

Li Xin
Associate University Librarian
Cornell University Library
United States
Email: xin.li@cornell.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Fawz Abdallah
Associate Professor\Chair
Lebanese University, Department of Information Management, Branch 1
Lebanon
Email: fabdallas@gmail.com
1st Term: 2020-2022

Mariellen F. Calter
Assistant University Librarian and Chief of Staff
Stanford University
United States
Email: mcalter@stanford.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Liz State
University Librarian
Kyambogo University
Uganda
Email: lizstate@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.