7 May 2015

IFLA WLIC 2015 Academic & Research Libraries Section Attendance Grant Winners Announcement

ARL,with generous sponsorship by Ex Libris and Sage, is pleased to announce the recipients for the Attendance Grant for the IFLA Congress in Cape Town 2015. They are:

  • Phillidas Munubhi Bweafoma (Tanzania);
  • Shaharima Parvin (Bangladesh);
  • and Georgia Alexander  (Trinidad and Tobago).

Congratulations to our winners and looking forward to meeting you in Cape Town!

Academic and Research Libraries, Attendance Grant

List all IFLA news