Members

Chair

Martyn Wade
Independent Library Professional, Carnegie UK Trust Official
United Kingdom
martynwade315@gmail.com
1st term: 2019-2021

Members

Bianca Amaro
Coordinator of IBICT
IBICT - Brazilian Institute Brazil
Brazil
bianca@ibict.br
1st term: 2019-2021

Eric Chin
General Councel
National Library Board Singapore
Singapore
eric_chin@nlb.gov.sg
1st term: 2019-2021

Jessica Coates
Copyright Advisor
Australian Libraries Copyright Committee
National Library of Australia
jessica@libcopyright.org.au
1st term: 2019-2021


Jan Kovacik
Head of Project Office
Slovak National Library
Slovakia
jan.kovacik@snk.sk
1st term: 2019-2021

Adama Pam
Chief Archivist
UNESCO
France
a.pam@unesco.org
1st term: 2019-2021

Susan Reilly
skreilly@gmail.com
2st term: 2019-2021

Ben White
Centre for Intellectual Property Policy & Management
University of Bournemouth
United Kingdom
copyrighteu@gmail.com
1st term: 2019-2021

Christina de Castell
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Public Library
Canada
christina.decastell@vpl.ca
2st term: 2019-2021

Secretary

Sara R. Benson
Copyright Librarian
University of Illinois
United States
srbenson@illinois.edu
1st term: 2019-2021

Ex Officio

Gerald Leitner (or representative)
Secretary General, IFLA
The Hague
The Netherlands
ifla@ifla.org 

Subcommittee Chairs

Margaret Allen (eLending)
Chief Executive Officer and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Perth, Australia
margaret.allen@slwa.wa.gov.au

Winston Tabb (WIPO SCCR)
Head of the IFLA delegation to WIPO
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
United States
wtabb@jhu.edu

Expert Advisors

Jim Neal (December 2018-December 2020)
Unviersity Librarian Emeritus, 
Columbia University,
United States

Stuart Hamilton (April 2017-April 2019)
Deputy Executive Director,
Qatar National Library, Qatar 

Tomas A. Lipinski (August 2019 - August 20121
Dean and Professor, 
School of Information Studies, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee,
United States

Barbara Stratton (August 2019 - August 2021)
Chair, EBLIDA Group on Information Law, 
United Kingdom

Denise Nicholson (August 2019 - August 2021)
Scholarly Communications Librarian, 
University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg,
South Africa

David Ramirez-Ordonez (August 2019 - August 2021)
Researcher
Fundación Conector / ASCOLBI 
Colombia

CLM (Committee on Copyright and other Legal Matters)

Última actualización: 15 Octubre 2019